Oops. Booked Another Trip.

15 Jul

Jetstar was having a 2-for-1 sale a while back and as E will soon be two, he’ll need his own seat. I thought that meant after Asia I wouldn’t be able to afford much travel. But I got though on the website during sale night- lots of my friends were trying to book, but I was the only one who made it through to the end. So..of course…um….I slipped and hit the keyboard with my credit card details.

It turns out we are doing a month in Hawaii in February 2012. Who knew?

 

Leave a Reply

