Vietnam here we come (snow first)

2 Jun

I’ve been not blogging much. Blame that one the Guesthouse. It has taken a fair bit of energy to get up and running. But now it potters along by itself without too much work required from me. So much so that it will act as a great passive income while we travel. So I have got all excited and planned two trips. Three really if you count a quick getaway to a beach house a few hours out of Sydney. This is what my year looks like now:

June – Beach House with a bunch of gay boys.

July – Single Mama snow trip. I am organising a group of us to have a cheap adverture in the snow.

October – Leave for Vietnam with a stopover in Malaysia. We have 5 weeks in Asia.

I will go into more details soon. I just wanted to let you know the blog is not dead and Solo Mama WILL Travel finally!

Leave a Reply

